Help

Accounts and Data

I would like to delete my account

Although we hope you remain part of Demola community, you can terminate your relationship with Demola anytime for any reason by deleting your account.

Keep in mind that by deleting your account, all your data (including applications to challenges, information created during participation in project teams, and participation certificates) will be permanently erased from our systems. If you wish, you should save copies of that information yourself as they are not recoverable after deletion.

To delete your account, you need to first login at Demola Portal and go to the "My Profile" section. There you can find the button "Delete my profile". You will be logged out immediately after deleting your account.

 Other help topics

Did it not solve your problem?

You may write an email to us. Please try to be specific and describe your problem in detail so we can help you better: support@demola.net